Skip To Content


Ransom Library Board of Trustees

3rd Tuesday every month 7:00pm; 4 year-terms; Mayoral Appointment/Council Approval for City of Plainwell Trustees

  • Alan Asselmeier, President
  • Tom Klein, Vice President
  • Connie Haan, Secretary
  • Melissa Gelbaugh, Treasurer, City of Plainwell Designee
  • Roger Keeney, City of Plainwell Council Member
  • Lee Klade
  • Pat Vance
  • Bill Parsons, City of Plainwell Designee